Deutscher Spendenhilfsdienst - DSH GmbH

Johannes Bausch
Geschäftsführer
Alpener Str. 16
50825 Köln-Ehrenfeld
Spendenhilfsdienst
Tel.: 0221-990-1000
Fax: 0221-990-1099
E-Mail: j.bausch@telefon-fundraising.de
www.spendenhilfsdienst.de



FRC Spenden Manufaktur GmbH

Holger Menze
Geschäftsführer
Alt-Moabit 89
10559 Berlin
Tel.: 030-23329-117
Fax: 030-22908-877
E-Mail: h.menze@telefon-fundraising.de
www.spenden-manufaktur.de



TeleDialog GmbH

Eva Fuchs-Mischkulnig
Agenturleitung
Kirchenweg 41
83026 Rosenheim
Tel.:    08031-8066-100
Fax:    08031-8066-161
E-Mail: eva.fuchs@telefon-fundraising.de
www.teledialog.com



GFS Fundraising Solutions GmbH

Michael Solzbacher
Geschäftsführer
Linzer Straße 21
53604 Bad Honnef
Tel.:    02224-918-250
Fax:    02224-918-260
E-Mail: m.solzbacher@telefon-fundraising.de
www.gfs.de



Dialog Frankfurt GmbH

Patrick Tapp
Geschäftsführer
Karlstr. 12
60329 Frankfurt
Tel.:    069-272 36-100
Fax:    069-272 36-800
Mobil: 0170 76 13 693
E-Mail: p.tapp@telefon-fundraising.de
www.Dialog-Frankfurt.de



van Acken Fundraising GmbH

Anja Raubinger
Geschäftsführerin
Magdeburger Str. 5
47800 Krefeld
Tel.:    02151-4400-29
Fax:    02151-4400-11
E-Mail: a.raubinger@telefon-fundraising.de
www.van-acken.de